Updated: Year 7 Schemes – Access, Excel, Crocodile

I’ve added some new resources for Databases, Spreadsheets and Crocodile. Unfortuntaly, I can’t upload any access or crocodile files however if you would like me to send them then just drop me an e-mail.

About Katie

Teacher of ICT and Computing.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Updated: Year 7 Schemes – Access, Excel, Crocodile

  1. CCL says:

    Please can I have a copy of your access and crocodile files?
    Many thanks.

    • Katie says:

      Hi,

      Sorry for the late reply!

      Yeah of course you can, but i’ll have to send them when i’m back at school (on the 2nd)

      Enjoy the last week of the holidays!

      Katie

  2. andrew says:

    Please can I have a copy of your crocodile files and your Python files please?
    Many thanks.

  3. Patricia West says:

    Please could I have a copy of your Access files?
    Thank you for sharing your resources!

  4. Patricia West says:

    I am the only IT/Computing teacher in my school and I’ve only just completed my NQT year. Your resources have been amazing and you have helped me so much. Thank you again for sharing.

  5. Steve says:

    Thanks for all the amazing resources. They are extremely helpful and well developed! Would it be possible to have a copy of the crocodile files please?

    Thank you!

Leave a Reply

